Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Saint Helens
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Saint Helens, OR

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/27/2023 6:07PM
Very impressive. Thank you for the fast delivery and flowers were so beautiful. A friend of mine really loved it. Thanks for making her day special. I will be ordering more in the future. You guys are awesome.
Maricel A
Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2023 2:25PM
The Salesperson was very knowledgeable and very courteous and I was very pleased with the service
Kenny F
Avas Reviews - General
05/05/2022 12:53PM
The process was very easy and the Representative was very helpful and courteous.
Kenneth F
Avas Reviews - General
11/22/2021 5:24PM
The lady who handled my order was very helpful. Thank you!
Lewis P
Avas Reviews - General
02/20/2021 3:33PM
Thank You so very much on the prompt delivery of the get well balloons & teddy bear to my daughter Your service is super!!
Rebecka Friend
Avas Reviews - General
02/07/2021 12:23PM
The birthday girl loved the flowers!
Stephanie B
Avas Reviews - General
07/20/2019 11:33AM
Great job thank you I will use you from now on. My son lives there and I'm in California thank you again.
Catherine D
Avas Reviews - General
07/31/2017 12:47AM
So happy with your service, thank-you. The plant was beautiful and fresh and on time for the service. I sent flowers to our son who lives out of town for his birthday and used your services. Again the flowers arrangement was fresh and nice and were delivered early. Our son was able to enjoy them all day at work. Thank-you again.
Ginger F
Avas Reviews - General
04/06/2017 4:43PM
Thanks for making my sister's day a happy one!
Charlestine D
Avas Reviews - General
01/14/2017 3:48PM
Everything was just perfect! My daughter loved her flowers. Thank you for the beat care in creating a masterpiece!
Karen J

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Jumping for Joy Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
67°F
Clouds: 99%
Humidity: 62%
Wind: 7 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers were really nice. The people who handled the delivery were courteous and my sister was delighted! Thanks. - Jorene P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility