Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Hillsboro
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Hillsboro, OR

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/06/2024 11:30AM
The flowers I ordered for my family member were beautiful. She sent me a text with a picture of them. She loved them and they made a wonderful birthday gift.
Emma H
Avas Reviews - General
02/25/2024 12:10AM
Very pleased!
Valerie H
Avas Reviews - General
12/20/2023 12:17AM
Good choices, delivered as promised and family that received the flowers said they were lovely! Thank you very much!
MJane B
Avas Reviews - General
12/18/2023 2:15PM
I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly my ordered was delivered. It was lovely and made my granddaughters day. Affordability was also a factor. I will be ordering again when the occasion arises.
Diana R
Avas Reviews - General
05/17/2023 2:22PM
Super Job!! Thanks so much!!
Terri J
Avas Reviews - General
05/14/2023 9:04AM
This was perfect! Flowers as expected and quick delivery! Thanks!
Sydney G
Avas Reviews - General
03/06/2023 2:13PM
Thank you very much for a lovely service. This was sent to a colleague and she was very touched by the beautiful flower arrangement!
Heather D
Avas Reviews - General
12/24/2022 1:13AM
I am so pleased with this order, first, I didn't complete this order until after lunch and yet they were delivered that very afternoon without being charged extra. Second, an absolutely beautiful arrangement! With huge lily buds which began to blossom into the most beautiful huge white lilies the very next day. Thank you so much, I would definitely highly recommend this florist!
Mary J
Avas Reviews - General
12/21/2022 4:42PM
Your website was easy to use. Checkout was just as easy.
Mary J
Avas Reviews - General
11/01/2022 2:48AM
My sister received the flowers and was delighted. So was I.
Rochelle H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Orange Sunset Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
69°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 66%
Wind: 8.05 m/h

What our customers say:

Excellent, impeccable work - job well done. The recipient said that the arrangement they received from you is "JUST GORGEOUS!!" ! THANK YOU!. - Elizabeth N

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility