Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Eugene

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Eugene, OR

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/24/2024 2:17PM
The flowers were beautiful and looked just like the website showed. She loved them. Thank you.
Jacqueline R
Avas Reviews - General
02/27/2024 7:24AM
Ordering was easy and clear. Flowers looked fantastic and arrived just when scheduled.
Amy A
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2024 10:14AM
I bought this basket for my son's birthday. He Loved it! The fruit was perfect, chocolate was Great and there were so many different things In the basket. Thank you
Mary M
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2024 3:24AM
The flowers were beautiful and delivered with no issues.
Sierra T
Avas Reviews - General
02/04/2024 4:06AM
Perfect. Beautiful flowers. Timing was ideal... defenitely delivered on my expectationz
Kris B
Avas Reviews - General
02/01/2024 10:59AM
The plant was delivered when it said it was going to be delivered and it's more beautiful in real life than in the pictures.
Jacquie K
Avas Reviews - General
12/26/2023 8:27AM
I am on the East Coast,placed my order for West Coast delivery with expedited delivery time. Flowers delivered as requested and were beautiful. My Sister loved them!
Cathy W
Avas Reviews - General
12/07/2023 12:04AM
It was wonderful the recipient loved his flowers
Catherine S
Avas Reviews - General
12/05/2023 8:08PM
I was able to order for same day delivery and was pleased with how easy it was to navigate the website and delivery dates and times. I'd recommend this company and use them again for locals in Eugene Oregon.
Erin B
Avas Reviews - General
11/20/2023 10:28AM
Easy to navigate the website and on time delivery.
Milly T

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Love is Grand Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
61°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 78%
Wind: 5.01 m/h

What our customers say:

I have been impressed with your service and will be sure to keep you in mind for the future. Take care.. - Morgan W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility