Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Wilkesboro
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Wilkesboro, NC

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/04/2016 1:42AM
Your website was easy to order from and I appreciated your quick free delivery. The plant was beautiful and was appreciated by the recipient. Thanks again. Gloria
Gloria S
Avas Reviews - General
11/30/2016 7:48PM
The website makes it very easy to order flowers in the Davis area.
Hunter G
Avas Reviews - General
10/19/2016 10:58PM
My experience was great. Good customer service and my brother and his wife loved the orchids.
Tonya W
Avas Reviews - General
09/15/2016 7:10AM
I order a mixed arrangement and was asked about adding some chocolates. She was all smiles. I'm so happy that she was so happy. And that's the the most important and best part. I look forward to using these services in the future. Thanks.
Darnell E
Avas Reviews - General
02/26/2016 7:48AM
Everything was great. The website was easy to use, the recipient loved the basket, and it arrived on time.
Deborah A
Avas Reviews - General
10/16/2015 7:25PM
Great service fast delivery would do business again
Stephanie M
Avas Reviews - General
09/25/2015 7:01AM
The assorted plants were just what my mom needed to cheer her up. Had prompt delivery on the plant.
Katherine R
Avas Reviews - General
09/13/2015 8:52PM
Thank you.
Ava L
Avas Reviews - General
08/21/2015 7:12AM
it was real good you delivered fast an d that was great we only saw the picture and it look ok thanks
MARY F
Avas Reviews - General
05/27/2014 10:47PM
We were unable to attend the funeral, but we were told the arrangement was gorgeous. The delivery was timely and the flowers were fresh and beautiful for the service. My deepest gratitude to the employee who assisted me when I called--very helpful and extremely knowledgeable with helping me place my order. Fantastic customer service. I could not be more pleased. Thank you.
Etta B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Artist's Design: Festive Birthday Mix
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
47°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 98%
Wind: 7 m/h

What our customers say:

The basket was beautiful. You did an awesome job and I will use you again!!!!. - Deborah H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility