Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Weddington
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Weddington, NC

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/25/2022 5:03AM
Delivery was on time and flowers were perfect
Seana H
Avas Reviews - General
12/04/2022 1:25AM
The experience was great. Very easy to place the order and she received them as promised.
Dinah B
Avas Reviews - General
11/30/2022 11:06AM
Very easy experience checking out. Thank you so much.
Dinah B
Avas Reviews - General
08/22/2022 9:39AM
Excellent customer service and delivery. My clients loved the flowers! Thank you so much for such great product and service for a fair price!!!
Donna D
Avas Reviews - General
07/18/2022 3:33PM
Good service and beautiful flowers.
Elizabeth R B
Avas Reviews - General
04/16/2022 8:36AM
All went well Mary said she thought the flowers were beautiful
Mary Jane K
Avas Reviews - General
03/14/2022 7:48AM
experience went well, thanks james
James W
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2022 10:15PM
Very much appreciated you were able to provide the desired arrangement same day even after the normal 2pm cutoff, and the recipient was delighted with the product.
Michael P
Avas Reviews - General
01/15/2022 7:43AM
Had a wonderful experience ordering with your florist. Time was taking explaining what I was ordering! I will definitely use Ava's Flowers again!
Gale D
Avas Reviews - General
10/19/2021 12:36AM
Our Manager loved them! Thanks
Chauntel V

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $129.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
46°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 63%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you very much. I ordered the flowers from Australia and it was all very easy and reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend you to others.. - Sharyn B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility