Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Waxhaw
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Waxhaw, NC

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/30/2022 11:06AM
Very easy experience checking out. Thank you so much.
Dinah B
Avas Reviews - General
04/16/2022 8:36AM
All went well Mary said she thought the flowers were beautiful
Mary Jane K
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2022 10:15PM
Very much appreciated you were able to provide the desired arrangement same day even after the normal 2pm cutoff, and the recipient was delighted with the product.
Michael P
Avas Reviews - General
01/15/2022 7:43AM
Had a wonderful experience ordering with your florist. Time was taking explaining what I was ordering! I will definitely use Ava's Flowers again!
Gale D
Avas Reviews - General
04/22/2021 9:09AM
Amazing arrangement delivered on time
Karen G
Avas Reviews - General
01/16/2021 7:57AM
The assistant was very polite and helpful with my requests and made suggestions to deliver the perfect arrangement.
Marsha S
Avas Reviews - General
11/08/2020 8:36AM
The arrangement was beautiful
Gena T
Avas Reviews - General
03/24/2020 7:16AM
Avas, flowers were beautiful , I didn't expect them to be delivered on such a short notice with everyone afraid if the virus, but they were . Again they were beautiful
Glorious C
Avas Reviews - General
02/18/2020 12:38PM
The bouquet was weak in general and four days in no new blooms have opened.
Joseph M
Avas Reviews - General
12/15/2019 10:54AM
Easy instructions.
Patricia S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $119.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
58°F
Clouds: 36%
Humidity: 54%
Wind: 1.99 m/h

What our customers say:

My mother-in-law loved the flowers! They were delivered timely.. - Debra S.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility