Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Warsaw
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Warsaw, NC

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/24/2019 7:34AM
Flowers delivered on time. Customer service was great. First time using this company. Flowers were sent for a funeral. Would Be helpful to see the arrangement. Perhaps a photo of the finished product could be sent To the customer
Jeannie A
Avas Reviews - General
04/11/2019 12:19AM
Great job. A not so great day to endure for anyone who lost their loved one, but the flowers were absolutely beautiful she said! Thank you!!!
8582005696 B
Avas Reviews - General
05/03/2017 7:29PM
Very nice help on phone. Done quickly and efficiently.
Elaine D
Avas Reviews - General
04/02/2017 4:34AM
Thank you the flowers were beautiful and she was very happy it was nice thst she received them on the same day we ordered them.thank you
Jaime Z
Avas Reviews - General
09/02/2016 10:04PM
Thank you for great, prompt service. My girlfriend from childhood, who received beautiful flowers for her Birthday sent by AvasFlowers, was very happy. I was happy too. Sending flowers from Canada to US was easy and delivery was on time. My friend called with thanks and sent us a flowers arrangement picture. They were fresh, they looked awesome. Thanks again, Iwonka Wynen, Brampton, Ontario, Canada,
Iwonka W
Avas Reviews - General
05/05/2016 11:56PM
The bouquet arrived on time, and we were told by the family that it was beautiful. Thank you for your timely delivery and beautiful arrangement!
Kelly M
Avas Reviews - General
03/05/2016 3:46AM
Have been thrilled with the quality of your flowers, and my recipients have always been very happy. Easy to order online.. and love that you send a text/email when delivered. Thank you for your great service!
Mary Ann R
Avas Reviews - General
02/02/2016 7:12PM
I am pleased with the service your company provided. Thank you.
Theresa B
Avas Reviews - General
10/30/2015 9:52PM
I want tell you how much I appreciate the flower arrangement. It was just what I ordered, it arrived on time and was beautiful. I tried to go to Pricegrabber and Yelp but too much to get set up and when I did could not submit. Your staff was great and followed up to make sure everything was correct. Again Thank you and would definitely use again and recommend to others. 5 stars
Francis N
Avas Reviews - General
07/31/2015 8:20AM
IT was just great! The flowers arrived as expected, were fresh, beautifully arranged and the roses are opening beautifully! Thank you!
Marsha S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Season's Greetings Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
52°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 87%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

Thanks for delivering my order on time and in perfect condition. My mother was very happy.. - Matthew D

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility