Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Thomasville
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Thomasville, NC

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/20/2022 3:39AM
The flowers got there super fast and looked beautiful!!!
Barbara R
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2020 3:54PM
It's probably just me but I wasn't pleased at all. I did not like the arrangement at all.
Patty R
Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2020 6:59AM
Avas delivered a beautiful Mother's Day bouquet to our I'm who was thrilled with the arrangement.
Teresa N
Avas Reviews - General
11/16/2019 5:46AM
The representative that took the order was very friendly, courteous, and you could tell he cared about his work. He made sure everything was correct in the order placed down to the smallest detail. My girlfriend stated that the roses she received were the most beautiful roses she has ever seen and she loves the big teddy bear that came with them. It is obvious I chose the right place to order flowers.
Kevin S
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2019 2:47PM
Very nice job folks, my Mother in law absolutely loved the flowers, made her Mothers Day very special. Thank you a great job. Jack
Jack V
Avas Reviews - General
03/08/2018 7:20AM
Easy to order and pay Delivered just as promised - same day Flowers were beautiful
Deborah S
Avas Reviews - General
10/18/2017 6:37AM
every thing was delivered perfectly
David A
Avas Reviews - General
03/01/2017 5:16AM
thank you... great flowers look and smell wonderful delivery was also very good thanks so much!
George R J
Avas Reviews - General
01/25/2017 8:21AM
I asked that the flowers be delivered before 10:00 a.m. I was unable to open the attachment to review my order. Your email indicated that the flowers were delivered at 10:17 a.m. I was quite upset. I was finally able to open your attachment after I modified the order and the delivery time was changed to 12:00. Why? Fortunately my sister was able to tell me that the flowers were there before the funeral and she thought they were beautiful.
Christine B
Avas Reviews - General
10/14/2016 11:33PM
Excellent. Beautiful arrangement.
Joseph F

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
41°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 74%
Wind: 3.85 m/h

What our customers say:

I got a call from the recipient - I was very surprised at how fast the delivery was. I ordered at 6:00 am and received the call at 10:30 am. That's pretty freaking fast. The recipient left me an voicemail and said that they were beautiful. Very please with this experience i had with you. Thanks a lot, Maureen. - maureen g

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility