Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Stanley

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Stanley, NC

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/26/2022 8:54AM
Great job! Flowers arrived on time and were beautiful, as described.
Michael F
Avas Reviews - General
04/26/2017 12:42AM
I've never ordered online before, so I was nervous. But I was very pleased with the arrangement, and it was delivered very quickly. Thank you for your help in brightening my loved ones day.
Amanda M
Avas Reviews - General
04/03/2017 6:42AM
The arraignment was beautiful, Delivered when promised, I would definitely order flowers again, First Class
James S
Avas Reviews - General
12/29/2016 4:12AM
Thank you! We were unable to attend in person, but hear the flowers were beautiful.
Katharine A
Avas Reviews - General
11/29/2016 8:50PM
The online process was simple. the flowers arrived safe and sound and the recipient was very happy. Thank you. Linda
Linda B
Avas Reviews - General
08/31/2016 11:36AM
2nd time I have ordered from you guys and 2nd time I am very pleased!! Thank you, I will be continuing to use you for my floral needs. Great job! Beautiful flowers!
Katherine C
Avas Reviews - General
07/27/2016 3:03PM
I used Avas Flowers to order a bereavement arrangement for a location in rural Pennsylvania. I was more than happy with the results! Not only was the arrangement magnificent, but the delivery time was much sooner than expected. I would definitely recommend Avas Flowers for their promptness, accuracy and excellent customer support. I was tracking the delivery status on line but ended up calling customer support for more information. The representative was able to give me an "up to the minute" status. Very impressive.
Carolyn T
Avas Reviews - General
11/10/2015 6:55PM
easy to order beautiful arrangements quick delivery Will order again
94 Juniper Drive D
Avas Reviews - General
11/06/2015 8:14PM
Very easy ordering process - liked having the choices of the sympathy flowers sorted by color. Made it a much more effective process than having to wade through a lot of pink (I chose blue for a male) options.
Laura J R
Avas Reviews - General
10/15/2015 6:37AM
Quick service and prompt delivery. Thanks again!
Sara G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
80°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 83%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

I did not see the bouquet myself but Moira was very pleased with it. Thank you for doing such a nice job!. - Moira R

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility