Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Selma

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Selma, NC

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/21/2024 10:23AM
This is my very first time using Ava flowers and I am very impressed with the quality and the speedy delivery. I will continue to use Ava florist in the future.
Christine K
Avas Reviews - General
12/31/2023 7:21AM
The flower arrangement was beautiful and arrived at the destination in a timely manner. The website was easy to maneuver through to order the flowers. Will definitely order from here again. Thank you
Christy R
Avas Reviews - General
09/16/2023 3:25PM
All worked just great. Flowers beautiful, delivered on time Thanks for the good service
Faith P
Avas Reviews - General
11/13/2019 3:08PM
I had such a great experience with Ava's Flowers. Kevin walked me through the purchasing experience with kindness, sensitivity and patience. The recipients were so happy with the bouquet that they texted me a photo of the bouquet. Thank you for sensitive service in bereavement. You may feel free to share my comments. Sincerely, Virginia
Virginia M
Avas Reviews - General
05/02/2017 6:37PM
Loved everything
Christina C
Avas Reviews - General
02/28/2017 2:49PM
The flowers were gorgeous and very well priced. I will be buying future bouquets from Ava's
Destiny W
Avas Reviews - General
02/10/2017 2:17AM
The flower arrangement was beautiful. The flowers were fresh and as promised, they were delivered on time. I will contact Avas again when flowers are needed..
Beverly W
Avas Reviews - General
01/01/2017 8:13AM
Gift was lovely.
Karen L
Avas Reviews - General
10/24/2016 3:16PM
I was told that the arrangement was very beautiful. The experience was easy and efficient.
Cheryl H
Avas Reviews - General
09/24/2016 2:07AM
Thank you for the beautiful arrangement.
Jerry C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
77°F
Clouds: 6%
Humidity: 93%
Wind: 5.37 m/h

What our customers say:

Update about delivery was given, so I think the service levels and customer care are of a high standard already - can't offer any message about doing better!!. - C Mulholland

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility