Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Saluda

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Saluda, NC

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/01/2017 8:33AM
I appreciated the ability to have the flowers delivered the same day as they were ordered. The whole process was easy, timely, and efficient. Thank you
Jo Ann F
Avas Reviews - General
02/03/2017 11:32PM
I ordered my flowers on Thursday night, and needed it Friday morning for my Uncles funeral. I'm so happy you guys made it possible. It was there on time for morning service. Thank you so much!
Elonda S
Avas Reviews - General
01/04/2017 9:12PM
Was a great experience Thank you!!
Marie R
Avas Reviews - General
12/09/2016 3:28PM
Thank you ever so much for keeping me updated as to when the delivery was made. It was indeed most comforting knowing that our poinsettia was delivered. Best wishes for a Merry Christmas and a Blessed New Year.
Raymond H
Avas Reviews - General
08/19/2016 10:32AM
Wonderful experience! I live in Michigan and Janna and Ava live in California. I will definitely order from you again and my niece, Janna was very impressed with the service. Ava, the birthday girl, was surprised and delighted. It was the first time she ever had flowers delivered to her :) Sincerely, Elizabeth Geary
Elizabeth G
Avas Reviews - General
08/18/2016 6:20PM
I googled for floral shops in Blaine area and you came up. I called and the experience was great. From the phone call, to taking the order, telling me what you had and suggestions to actual order and the delivery was very timely. Very satisfied and would highly recommend your shop.
Maxine K
Avas Reviews - General
06/06/2016 4:36PM
Keri was very pleased with her flowers. She commented that they were so fragrant.
Mary C
Avas Reviews - General
05/15/2016 12:38PM
Very pleased with the service and with the freshness and arrangement of the flowers. The delivery person was very polite.
Harriett R
Avas Reviews - General
02/09/2016 3:48AM
Wonderful service! Will definitely use again in the future!
Myra P
Avas Reviews - General
02/04/2016 12:26AM
Your ordering process was painless and recipient loved the plant .
Vivian M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
88°F
Clouds: 85%
Humidity: 33%
Wind: 9.46 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for your caring service, and excellent communication. It is a pleasure doing business with you.. - Ann F

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility