Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Salisbury
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Salisbury, NC

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/12/2024 6:35AM
She loved the flowers. Everything was perfect. And quick delivery.
Barbara M
Avas Reviews - General
01/21/2024 9:57AM
THANK YOU, YOUR FLOWERS WERE BEAUTIFUL. ALYCIA SINGER LOVED THEM. WHEN I WANT TO SEND MORE IN THE FUTURE I WILL HAVE YOU. GREAT SERVICE FROM YOU. THANK YOU ALICE KANE
Alice K
Avas Reviews - General
12/26/2022 8:26AM
Ordering was easy Person who took order was helpful and polite Flowers arrive on day requested Receiver sent picture of flowers and they were lovely Thank you
Margaret G
Avas Reviews - General
12/06/2022 6:57AM
Beautiful job, thank you.
Elizabeth T
Avas Reviews - General
11/19/2021 12:52AM
Beautiful plant delivered as promised and on time. VERY courteous associate and enjoyable process of ordering over phone.
Timothy S
Avas Reviews - General
08/03/2021 4:04PM
My daughter in law loved her flowers. Thank h to ou for making her day extra special
Marilyn H
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2021 8:36AM
Nice quality service
Ricky P
Avas Reviews - General
01/08/2021 4:07PM
Ordered flowers. Originally left a fruit basket with a different address but notified them of the error and it was quickly corrected. All good. Thanks
Donald H
Avas Reviews - General
09/12/2020 5:09PM
My Cousin was very Happy with the Birthday arrangement.Thank you!
Dorothy R
Avas Reviews - General
03/22/2020 12:21AM
It was very good. Appreciate the service.
Jan H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Jumping for Joy Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
83°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 52%
Wind: 1.01 m/h

What our customers say:

Ordered Sweet Devotion Bouquet 11-M6 on May 5th for delivery on Mothers Day. Just wanted to tell you the flowers were beautiful. Thank you so much! All flowers in bouquet crisp & nice. A real surprise that was so nice. Thank you to whomever arranged.. - Robbie S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility