Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Saint Stephens
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Saint Stephens, NC

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/22/2023 9:00AM
everything went very good
Judith M
Avas Reviews - General
06/04/2023 5:54PM
Ordering online was very easy-many good choices of floral arrangements! I was very pleased with the same day delivery and my aunt thought the flower basket was beautiful!
Sandra H
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2023 1:38AM
Thank you for helping me through the process and help delivered in the most uttermost professional manner. I recommend Avas flowers to anyone who lives near or far to send to whoever. Charles
Charles C
Avas Reviews - General
09/10/2022 9:18AM
Everything went great.. Diane loved the flowers and y'all delivered them exactly when I wanted before 4pm Thanks so much. I'll be back for sure.,
Matt F
Avas Reviews - General
11/08/2021 5:30AM
The flowers were so beautiful! My order got there on short notice my friend loved them!
Cheryl C
Avas Reviews - General
10/07/2021 11:27AM
Thank you! My mother in law loved the flowers! She said They were beautiful and smelled lovely too! Thank you for your service.
Lila H
Avas Reviews - General
08/19/2021 7:36AM
Excellent service.
Karen R
Avas Reviews - General
05/25/2021 10:59AM
Beautiful patient very pleased
Pamela S
Avas Reviews - General
01/24/2021 10:23AM
The lady was very helpful and pleasant
Marjorie D
Avas Reviews - General
10/21/2020 10:44PM
I was very pleased
Selena W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $149.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
82°F
Clouds: 99%
Humidity: 57%
Wind: 1.99 m/h

What our customers say:

Delivered same day in a timely manner.. - Nicole G

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility