Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Rutherfordton
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Rutherfordton, NC

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/24/2020 9:53AM
Impressed with the ease of ordering. Was alerted when delivery was done. It was my first time using this florist , if need be I would use again. I highly recommend!,
Hortense W
Avas Reviews - General
08/03/2020 8:24AM
Beautiful bouquet! Thanks!
Stephen F
Avas Reviews - General
11/09/2019 9:40AM
Thank you. It brought a lot of joy to someone who really needed to feel love.
L McQuinn B
Avas Reviews - General
10/11/2019 8:57AM
Thank you for your excellent and prompt service the flowers were beautiful!
Pastor C
Avas Reviews - General
08/10/2017 7:09AM
Arrangement was beautiful, flowers were fresh, and it was delivered perfectly on time. The gentleman I spoke with on the phone was helpful and pleasant. It made ordering the flowers easy from a distance.
Edith B
Avas Reviews - General
02/26/2017 12:48PM
Thank you for organising this arrangement for us. We are in Australia and needed flowers for our Relatives' death in San Diego They were most impressed. Thanks.
Nick M
Avas Reviews - General
11/02/2016 12:04PM
Excellent service and delivery. I was told the flowers were the prettiest she had received in 20 years. I will surely use you again! Thanks so much!
Pamela L
Avas Reviews - General
05/31/2016 10:32PM
Can't think of anything..... THANKS!
TL W
Avas Reviews - General
12/08/2015 3:26AM
Customer service was very helpful and friendly! Unfortunately, the florist was not able to deliver the items I had initially ordered and substitutions needed to be made. As well, I had requested delivery before 11am and the items were not delivered until the afternoon.
Amber F
Avas Reviews - General
09/12/2015 11:07AM
pretty flowers (saw a photo). great service. I am very pleased!
Margaret C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Because Of You Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
64°F
Clouds: 98%
Humidity: 96%
Wind: 7.87 m/h

What our customers say:

my wife was very happy with the flowers they are nice.. - jeff m

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility