Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Randleman
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Randleman, NC

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/10/2022 7:45AM
The flowers were beautiful. Our daughter was very happy
Joseph M
Avas Reviews - General
05/17/2021 5:27PM
Great service and quick delivery! The recipient sent me a photo of the flowers and they are just beautiful! Thank you so much!
Julie S
Avas Reviews - General
03/13/2021 9:03PM
Great phone consultation, worked with my budget. Got the order out within hours of my phone call. Very pleased. Grateful for the excellent service and beautiful product.
Tracy R
Avas Reviews - General
04/12/2017 5:35AM
Hi there! So the flowers that were delivered were absolutely gorgeous and my grandmother loved them. I was so happy with the price and the quality that I will definitely order from you again. Thank you so much for helping me make my grandmothers day!
Amber J
Avas Reviews - General
03/27/2017 8:43AM
Fast delivery, easy to use
AVERY D
Avas Reviews - General
03/10/2017 6:25PM
Thank you, it was perfect.
Jeffery C
Avas Reviews - General
02/23/2017 7:38AM
The flowers were beautiful. Thank you!
Lori F
Avas Reviews - General
01/10/2017 9:00PM
A Get Well wish to my daughter. She was pleased and thought flowers were lovely
Cora D
Avas Reviews - General
12/20/2016 4:25PM
good experience! Ordered online and set up for Friday delivery. She was not home so driver called and said he would re deliver Saturday. I had to call and check on estimated time and the lady I spoke to was very nice.. the flowers were beautiful and she loved them!
Melissa P
Avas Reviews - General
11/01/2016 6:51AM
Thanks for the great value and care.
Stephen D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
43°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 94%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

Great job! Thank you!. - Carol L

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility