Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Ocean Isle Beach
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Ocean Isle Beach, NC

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/06/2021 2:17PM
Thank you for making my friend very happy. All went very smoothly
Margaret G
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2020 8:15AM
I placed my order and had no problems in any way. Flowers were beautiful and delivery was right on.They let me know when flowers were delivered.Awesome!
Shelby T
Avas Reviews - General
11/30/2019 5:21AM
Excellent service! Flowers arrived the same day and my friend was thrilled with the beautiful arrangement. She said she the scent of the lilies and roses was intoxicating.
Patricia V
Avas Reviews - General
10/26/2017 7:58AM
Very pleased with flower arrangement and the timely delivery.
Marilyn A
Avas Reviews - General
04/27/2017 10:57PM
First time using Avas Flowers and everything went fine.
Tom S
Avas Reviews - General
04/10/2017 6:27AM
Great experience! Website was easy to use, delivery was on time as promised. Thank you!
Ryan D
Avas Reviews - General
01/09/2017 3:46PM
Very happy. Our family sent a picture of the arrangement. Pretty. Mostly like the one in the online ordering picture. Not quite as full but pretty close!
Karen S
Avas Reviews - General
12/21/2016 8:28AM
very good......thank you.
Melissa L
Avas Reviews - General
10/22/2016 4:51AM
When I placed the order the clerk was very polite and helpful. The flowers were delivered as promised and they were just what I ordered. Thank you.
Ginger B
Avas Reviews - General
08/12/2016 9:26AM
Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. Very appreciated by the family for such a somber day. Thanks for the great service.
Claudia V

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Daisy Dreams Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
74°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 93%
Wind: 8.99 m/h

What our customers say:

The arrangement I ordered was delivered promptly and was exactly what I viewed on the internet. Thank you!. - Therese S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility