Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Newton

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Newton, NC

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/19/2023 1:22PM
I ordered the flowers for a funeral that was out of town so I was not present but my son went and said they were beautiful, so thank you!! As far as I know they were delivered right on schedule.
Sarah D
Avas Reviews - General
02/13/2022 8:56PM
Easy to deal with..flowers were awesome. Will use again.
Mark M
Avas Reviews - General
06/07/2021 9:30AM
WEB PAGE WAS VERY EASY TO NAVIGATE, GREAT PRICES AND DELIVERY. I'M SURE THE DEAL FAMILY WAS PLEASED WITH THE SYMPATHY AND RESPECT WE SHOWED FOR THEIR LOST LOVED ONE!! EMPLOYEES OF LEGGETT & PLATT
WILLIAM H
Avas Reviews - General
08/14/2020 9:19AM
It was very easy to place the order over the phone and the gentleman was very helpful in determining what to get, how to get it delivered and securing payment. She was thrilled with her delivery. It couldn't have gone better! Thank you!
KATHY W
Avas Reviews - General
06/15/2018 11:15AM
Everything went well.
Kevin B
Avas Reviews - General
08/03/2017 1:06AM
Thank you so much for the beautiful Peace Lilly that I ordered on line in memory of my friend's husband. Ordering was a breeze and they even hand wrote my message in the card. Thank you so Much Avas Flowers for the wonderful service you provide!
Gloria R
Avas Reviews - General
04/19/2017 10:32PM
My mom loved her flowers. Delivered on time and in good condition. Thank you so much for helping us make her day!
Bobbie B
Avas Reviews - General
03/22/2017 7:18AM
I was very pleased with the prompt delivery and the beautiful arrangement.
SHANE H
Avas Reviews - General
05/17/2016 7:44AM
Great product. Fresh as advertised. Delivered on time.
Russell M
Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2016 10:37PM
Great service. I ordered a 1 pm delivery, and at 1:01 pm the recipient called to say how beautiful the flowers were. Thank you so much!
Roy B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $149.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
77°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 92%
Wind: 1.01 m/h

What our customers say:

Excellent service and quality. Delivered on requested date and reports from family are that flowers were of excellent quality. Avas will be #1 on my list of florists for future floral needs.. - shirley k

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility