Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Morrisville
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Morrisville, NC

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/10/2022 8:31AM
Great delivery timing and nice arrangement !!
William F
Avas Reviews - General
01/02/2022 12:36AM
Awesome service
Sofia S
Avas Reviews - General
08/07/2020 7:24PM
Trying to order flowers for family member can be a challenge across country. Bouquet delivered even though I was concerned about influence of recent hurricane. Thanks for good quality and was delivered as promised as a great surprise.
Mary H
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2020 3:21PM
Great arrangement and delivery ontime
Elizabeth F
Avas Reviews - General
08/16/2019 9:58AM
Online ordering was easy, Format was easy to follow. Very pleased with delivery time for arrangement. Would recommend your business to anyone who needs to send flowers. Recipient very pleased with arrangement. Awesome job from your facility.
Veronica W
Avas Reviews - General
02/24/2019 3:07AM
Beautiful. Perfect! Thank you
DIANA E S
Avas Reviews - General
03/21/2017 10:20AM
The plant I ordered was a modest plant, however upon arrival to Davie's memorial the plant that was delivered was gorgeous!! It was 5 times the size expected and a healthy beautiful show. The bow and card was just as beautiful. I will pass along your name and experience to anyone who needs a service as of yours. Thank you Sincerely
Dawnell N
Avas Reviews - General
03/19/2017 6:32PM
Easy online ordering process. Flowers were lovely.
Tisha H
Avas Reviews - General
01/16/2017 7:00AM
What a great Experience. I did my online order early in the morning, and by lunchtime I had a picture of my girlfriend holding the flowers with a huge smile on her face. I'll only use Ava's from now on. Thank you so much.
David B
Avas Reviews - General
10/24/2016 7:53PM
I love using Avas for all my flower needs. They haven't disappointed me yet.
Scott P

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Season's Greetings Holiday Sleigh
From: $0.00 $75.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
45°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 70%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

At such a sorrowful time as the death of a dear friend, it was satisfying knowing that the bouquet that I chose on line was above my expectation. I was outside when the delivery was delivered in the snow, and the arrangement was absolutely beautiful.. - Deborah W.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility