Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Monroe

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Monroe, NC

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/06/2023 11:23AM
Everything was seamless. The online experience was easy and everything arrived beautiful and fresh! Thank you
Gary Z
Avas Reviews - General
10/01/2023 10:36PM
Online ordering was very easy and selection was great Very pretty arrangements! And checking out was very Simple!
Jan R
Avas Reviews - General
03/14/2023 4:08PM
Amazing quality flowers, quick delivery, amazing attention to detail. I especially appreciated the hand written card and wrapping. I have never had such a positive experience ordering flowers and I will absolutely be ordering from here again.
Samantha A
Avas Reviews - General
02/25/2023 10:58AM
I use Ava's quit often. Never disappointed.
Meredith B
Avas Reviews - General
10/30/2022 7:28PM
I am please the delivery was on time and the recipient of my Birthday Flower Basket stated they were "beautiful".
Laurena H
Avas Reviews - General
10/24/2022 8:08AM
Quick, easy and many options to choose from. Will use you again.
Darlena P
Avas Reviews - General
05/02/2022 8:50AM
This was such a great experience. Delivery was prompt and the flowers were BEAUTIFUL!
Nicole H
Avas Reviews - General
04/18/2022 11:08AM
Hi, I recently placed an order for flowers to be delivered to a couple who live in Monroe, NC. I was pleased with all aspects of the ordering, and the couple loved the flowers, which were delivered as requested. I live in Canada.
Mary Edna M
Avas Reviews - General
03/20/2021 12:03AM
Excellent experience from start to finish!
Rodney C
Avas Reviews - General
02/12/2021 10:33AM
Many Thanks! The flowers were beautiful!
Barbara H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
77°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 86%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

I didn't see the bouquet that was delivered so I can't speak to the quality of the flowers & design, but the flowers were delivered and the recipient was very happy!. - Jennifer P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility