Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Monroe
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Monroe, NC

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/30/2022 7:28PM
I am please the delivery was on time and the recipient of my Birthday Flower Basket stated they were "beautiful".
Laurena H
Avas Reviews - General
10/24/2022 8:08AM
Quick, easy and many options to choose from. Will use you again.
Darlena P
Avas Reviews - General
05/02/2022 8:50AM
This was such a great experience. Delivery was prompt and the flowers were BEAUTIFUL!
Nicole H
Avas Reviews - General
04/18/2022 11:08AM
Hi, I recently placed an order for flowers to be delivered to a couple who live in Monroe, NC. I was pleased with all aspects of the ordering, and the couple loved the flowers, which were delivered as requested. I live in Canada.
Mary Edna M
Avas Reviews - General
03/20/2021 12:03AM
Excellent experience from start to finish!
Rodney C
Avas Reviews - General
02/12/2021 10:33AM
Many Thanks! The flowers were beautiful!
Barbara H
Avas Reviews - General
08/31/2020 5:51AM
They loved the flowers and gifts. The delivery was on time.
Laurie H
Avas Reviews - General
05/27/2020 9:25AM
Good and Timely Service
Kimberly F
Avas Reviews - General
02/27/2020 7:15AM
Flowers we're beautiful and looked even better than the picture! Did everything online and it went smoothly! Will use again!
Jennie N
Avas Reviews - General
10/20/2019 1:24AM
I would like to thank you very much. My sister just went through Brest cancer surgery. And when she came back home and saw flowers she had a great big smile on her face. And took a picture of them and sent to all of us back in Philadelphia. So I just wanted to say thank you so much. Putting a smile on her face means so much to too us that my big sister and she almost made three years and then the monster hit her left breast . I love her very much and I don’t want anything to happened to her. Thank you for listening to me. Ruth mower
Ruth M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
45°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 60%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

Everything exceeded expectation. She loved the plant and the way it was presented. Thank You so much for making her day, and mine!!!. - Jason H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility