Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Mill Spring
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Mill Spring, NC

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/23/2022 9:38AM
Very good the best evert
Tobert R
Avas Reviews - General
01/26/2018 10:20AM
I was pleasantly surprised to see how easy it was to order from you and to find the discount and for the free delivery! My daughter was having a rough day, and having flowers in her favorite color made her smile
Lisa T
Avas Reviews - General
10/27/2016 4:46PM
The Anniversary Flower Arrangement was just AWESOME.. Jon & Cecile absolutely love it, she said it was beautiful. That makes me so happy. Thank you for your service and care!! Beckie Pierce
Rebecca P
Avas Reviews - General
10/19/2016 4:19PM
I so appreciate being able to navigate around your website to get something nice for our sister in AZ that would be appropriate for her after losing her husband. (We all live so far from AZ and couldn't get there to comfort her) She loved the plant! Good prices with your discount of ordering online etc...Thank you. :)
Margie F
Avas Reviews - General
07/14/2016 2:29PM
Awesome job!! Fast and efficient! Everything turned out great
Christopher G
Avas Reviews - General
01/31/2016 10:17PM
The recipient loved the flowers, thank you!
Shauna H
Avas Reviews - General
12/06/2015 1:39AM
You delivered to a place a long way from your store and I was happy you were willing to do that. The flowers very much pleased the patient and spouse. Nice job.
John B
Avas Reviews - General
05/28/2015 1:22AM
Excellent service I have used you since 2009 and have found you to be always reliable , professional and deliver beautiful flowers. I'm especially grateful as I'm ordering from England and I know that placing my order with you take away any worries of non delivery. I send my heartfelt thanks. Emily
Emily F
Avas Reviews - General
06/15/2014 6:52AM
Was told the flowers were beautiful.
Judith S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dozen Assorted Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
82°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 80%
Wind: 2.53 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for doing a great job. The recipient was very surprised :). - Pinyapa C

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility