Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Marvin

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Marvin, NC

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/04/2022 1:25AM
The experience was great. Very easy to place the order and she received them as promised.
Dinah B
Avas Reviews - General
11/30/2022 11:06AM
Very easy experience checking out. Thank you so much.
Dinah B
Avas Reviews - General
04/16/2022 8:36AM
All went well Mary said she thought the flowers were beautiful
Mary Jane K
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2022 10:15PM
Very much appreciated you were able to provide the desired arrangement same day even after the normal 2pm cutoff, and the recipient was delighted with the product.
Michael P
Avas Reviews - General
01/15/2022 7:43AM
Had a wonderful experience ordering with your florist. Time was taking explaining what I was ordering! I will definitely use Ava's Flowers again!
Gale D
Avas Reviews - General
04/22/2021 9:09AM
Amazing arrangement delivered on time
Karen G
Avas Reviews - General
01/16/2021 7:57AM
The assistant was very polite and helpful with my requests and made suggestions to deliver the perfect arrangement.
Marsha S
Avas Reviews - General
11/08/2020 8:36AM
The arrangement was beautiful
Gena T

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Daisy Dreams Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
88°F
Clouds: 70%
Humidity: 65%
Wind: 3 m/h

What our customers say:

We were very pleased with your service. My niece said the flowers were beautiful and they were so appreciative. Thanks!. - Linda M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility