Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Marshall
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Marshall, NC

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/08/2017 1:06AM
Thankyou. Great service, as always!
Peter E
Avas Reviews - General
11/23/2016 6:02AM
I was very satisfied with the service I received from AvasFlowers and the follow-up to let me know the flowers were delivered.
Valarie P
Avas Reviews - General
09/26/2016 3:30PM
My friend really loved the arrangement of plants.
Wendell C
Avas Reviews - General
04/19/2016 2:21PM
I was not able to attend the funeral in which the flowers were sent, However I was told they looked beautiful. Thank you!
Michelle S
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2016 8:51PM
Thanks you!
Matt C
Avas Reviews - General
11/01/2015 1:18AM
Flowers received were exactly as pictured! Beautiful, fresh, and delivered within the window chosen. I am very pleased with my order!
Samantha B
Avas Reviews - General
09/20/2015 3:42PM
The flowers, most especially the carnations and roses, could have been fresher, but the spray was lovely.
Kyla D
Avas Reviews - General
05/26/2015 8:47PM
Service was great and arrangement beautiful.
Connie P
Avas Reviews - General
05/17/2015 3:08AM
very happy
Howard S
Avas Reviews - General
05/05/2015 8:37AM
Nice job on delivery and notification. I know they recieved the order when I requested it to be delivered. No mention of the product so don't know about that. Impressed with your notification process. Thanks!
Janelle S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
37°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 41%
Wind: 4.36 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for your service. We are based in the UK and wanted to send one of our US clients a birthday bouquet. Your service was speedy and very cheap for what we got :) The client has emailed us since saying that she loves the flowers and so does everyone in her office.. - Hannah G

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility