Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Manteo
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Manteo, NC

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/25/2021 8:41AM
Thank you so much. My mother loved her birthday flowers.
Katy C
Avas Reviews - General
10/12/2021 12:58PM
Alex was very nice HELPFUL. I understand the bouquet was beautiful and the recipient was very pleased. Thank you Ella
Ella P
Avas Reviews - General
04/06/2017 1:22PM
Thank you. Appreciate the support and effort in coordinating the delivery of flowers for an 80th bd. Staff was efficient and I thoroughly enjoyed the ease in this process. Will certainly use your service again. Joanna Stafford
Joanna S
Avas Reviews - General
11/17/2016 9:49PM
Great service
Mary M
Avas Reviews - General
11/16/2016 2:52AM
Good service. Awesome that you are notified when the flower are delivered and received Thru via text. Thanks again.
Sean V
Avas Reviews - General
11/09/2016 9:54AM
The person taking the order was pleasant and helpful. I don't have any way of knowing if the flowers were delivered to the funeral home on the 7th as requested. Thanks Keith Weber
Keith W
Avas Reviews - General
10/24/2016 12:15PM
Flowers arrived on time and we're greatly appreciated.
Gayle D
Avas Reviews - General
10/03/2016 2:28PM
Wonderful service ~ flowers were beautiful!
Gloria N
Avas Reviews - General
03/09/2016 3:13AM
I was very impressed with the way you communicated with me about the order and the delivery of the flowers. I received a message each step of the process which made me feel comfortable about my on-line order. Way to go!
Judith H
Avas Reviews - General
11/18/2015 8:18AM
Thank you, your service was excellant.
Ervin L H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
55°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 69%
Wind: 11.01 m/h

What our customers say:

The arrangement I ordered was delivered promptly and was exactly what I viewed on the internet. Thank you!. - Therese S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility