Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Maiden

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Maiden, NC

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/03/2017 6:53PM
Mother was delighted with the arrangement
Sharon D
Avas Reviews - General
02/22/2017 9:12AM
The two customer service reps who dealt with my order were so friendly and professional. I felt as though I was talking with a friend. Thank you, Avas!
Margaret L
Avas Reviews - General
12/21/2016 9:14PM
We were very pleased with the heart wreath. Pam K
Pam K
Avas Reviews - General
10/22/2016 11:08AM
It was a very pretty arrangement, thank you!!! :)
Tina H
Avas Reviews - General
07/25/2016 9:24AM
The person who spoke with my on the phone and helped me place my order was great! GREAT GREAT place to order from! Thank you for your hard work
Janet S
Avas Reviews - General
02/27/2016 1:45PM
Thanks for your timely response.
Mary M
Avas Reviews - General
12/05/2015 11:35PM
The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time I will Order again and I will also recommend you to my friends
Laurie S
Avas Reviews - General
11/14/2015 5:22PM
This was one of the best customer service experiences in a long time! Your follow up was wonderful and your product amazing!!
Avas Reviews - General
10/12/2015 10:45AM
Everything was beautiful! Thank you very much I will definitely call and order again
Kimberly S
Avas Reviews - General
09/21/2015 10:33PM
Ms. Eaton was thrilled with the arrangement.
VALERIE F

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
87°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 66%
Wind: 9.22 m/h

What our customers say:

Was very pleased with the ease of using the internet and the promptness of delivery. And heard the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you!. - Teresa K

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility