Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Jacksonville
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Jacksonville, NC

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/25/2022 12:17AM
I found the ordering very simple which is very helpful and the delivery was on time . Would highly recommend you guys to anyone
Ruben S
Avas Reviews - General
02/12/2022 5:06AM
My granddaughter was very happy with her birthday balloon bouquet! Thank you!
Karen S
Avas Reviews - General
10/03/2021 12:05AM
My sister turned 89 this year and she very much enjoyed her flowers and her edible bouquet. Thank you so much for helping me make her day
Barb B
Avas Reviews - General
03/26/2021 10:32AM
Everything was perfect, she got it on time, I am satisfied doing my order with you. Thanks.
Micaela B
Avas Reviews - General
12/22/2020 12:39PM
Beautiful flowers, delivered on time. My aunt said they were gorgeous.
Rebecca D
Avas Reviews - General
12/17/2020 6:56AM
they are lovely.
Patricia K
Avas Reviews - General
11/02/2020 7:41AM
This was an easy process from start-to-finish. Avas Flowers had exactly what I was looking for. The plant was delivered on time and the recipient was thrilled! Thank you for your excellent service.
Darla C
Avas Reviews - General
06/06/2020 10:21PM
My aunt was very happy with the flower arrangement. Thank you for your service.
Reginald B
Avas Reviews - General
05/17/2020 6:25AM
Great thanks
Mark A
Avas Reviews - General
06/17/2019 6:45AM
They we’re perfect! Thank you!
Karen H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
62°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 96%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

Upon receiving your arrangement, I was so happy to receive an email message from recipient: "The flowers you sent are beautiful. It's (honestly) the prettiest bouquet I've seen!" Thanks Ava's! Nice job!. - Dina D

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility