Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Hillsborough
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Hillsborough, NC

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/20/2024 9:06AM
Christa called when she received the flowers and was very pleased. She emailed me a photo of the flowers and they looked very nice.
Rachel D
Avas Reviews - General
07/11/2023 10:13PM
Virginia was pleased with the arrangement,, therefore so was l,
Carlette M
Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2023 10:09AM
The woman who took my order listened very carefully and patiently to my requests. I'm very happy with your service!
Jean M
Avas Reviews - General
02/21/2023 12:06AM
Thank you! Flowers were delivered timely, and recipient was pleased!
Melissa B
Avas Reviews - General
02/02/2023 6:30PM
Since we could not attend a family member's funeral, we thought flowers were the next best thing. We found Ava's Flowers online and ordered from the choices on the website. They were delivered in a timely manner and well received by our family. Thank you for a good job!
Woody D
Avas Reviews - General
10/09/2022 1:47PM
Thank you for great service in getting our friend flowers all the way from California
Bianca C
Avas Reviews - General
12/26/2021 8:54AM
Thank you for delivering on such short notice. It was indeed a Christmas miracle.
Ann H
Avas Reviews - General
06/23/2021 9:58AM
My friend, who received the flowers, said it made it even better that the delivery guy sang happy birthday to her. She LOVED it!!!
Elizabeth M
Avas Reviews - General
05/01/2021 9:54AM
Great selection Recipient was very impressed with the flowers Timely delivery
Catherine M
Avas Reviews - General
01/28/2021 2:03PM
Thank you for your help and great customer service.
Audrey G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
60°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 96%
Wind: 1.45 m/h

What our customers say:

It was a great experience never having used Avas before. I was kept informed as to each step of the process. The receipient loved the flowers and said it was a beautiful, fresh arrangement. I would definitely us Avas in the future. Thanks!. - Doreen W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility