Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Franklinton
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Franklinton, NC

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/16/2022 7:50AM
The Jump for Joy was so pretty and the delivery time was so fast!! Thank you and I would use them again!!
DEIDRA D
Avas Reviews - General
03/30/2022 2:15PM
The dish garden was beautiful and healthy. It will be enjoyed for a long time.
Suzanne J G
Avas Reviews - General
11/01/2020 9:20PM
Everything was great! Very pleased.
Gary H
Avas Reviews - General
04/08/2017 10:54PM
Excellent
Adalberto B
Avas Reviews - General
03/02/2017 11:12PM
Excellent! My beautiful daughter loved them. I will be calling again.
Patricia L
Avas Reviews - General
10/22/2016 1:36PM
The service was great and the flowers were beautiful
TINA V
Avas Reviews - General
08/14/2016 12:36PM
My order was placed for a funeral and I needed delivery in 4 days. I went through Avas Flowers because that's what popped up when I searched for florists in a remote small community in the middle of nowhere. I was honestly afraid that my order wouldn't make it. I did not get confirmation until the day after, but the flowers were delivered on time, and they were just as beautiful as the picture I ordered from. In fact it looked exactly like the flower arrangement I ordered. And the arrangement from me was placed front and center on the alter for the funeral. I couldn't be more pleased. Thank you! (you can use this in your public feedback, just not my name for privacy of family during this difficult time.)
Jennifer P
Avas Reviews - General
07/30/2016 11:22AM
Excellent service and a great job on the arrangement . My sister loved it and u made me look good , thanks
Dominic D
Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2016 3:04PM
Easy to order online. Delivered same day. Thank you!
Florence M
Avas Reviews - General
03/26/2016 6:58PM
I heard that the flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Janis R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
51°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 72%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers I am told are superb. Delivery, though, not made in person, rather the order was left on doorstep, even though people were home.. - Carmen B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility