Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Flat Rock
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Flat Rock, NC

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/19/2021 7:23AM
I would have preferred an earlier delivery. Friend loved the flowers and thought they were beautiful.
Bunnie B
Avas Reviews - General
07/23/2021 9:09AM
My experience ordering from you was lovely. The flowers I ordered were delivered on time and we're just as pretty as in the picture I chose from. I would definitely use you all again. Thank you
Leslie D W
Avas Reviews - General
02/11/2021 10:29AM
Flowers were delivered on time and the recipient was very pleased with the arrangement!
Nancy P
Avas Reviews - General
11/12/2020 2:52PM
The service I received from start to finish was excellent. I highly recommend Avas Flowers.
Marie W
Avas Reviews - General
05/17/2020 2:23PM
The whole experience from start to finish was great and super easy. The best part is that my parents loved the flowers, which are beautiful by the way. Thank you so much for delivering them and I will be sure to use Ava's Flowers in the future.. Sincerely, Christine
Christine B
Avas Reviews - General
11/18/2019 6:43AM
the flowers where great and service was on time
Larry K
Avas Reviews - General
03/16/2017 8:50AM
The flowers were a totally different color, which could have been a problem, but the recipient seemed pleased.
Mary C
Avas Reviews - General
02/25/2016 10:25AM
Delivery timely, and recipient said the roses were beautiful!!!
Pam T

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
57°F
Clouds: 96%
Humidity: 96%
Wind: 3.85 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers were perfect.. - Cynthia R

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility