Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Erwin

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Erwin, NC

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/08/2016 10:14AM
Flowers were beautiful and arrived on time for a funeral service in Chattanooga, TN! I was disappointed to learn that I was dealing with a huge conglomerate and not the family owned shop (Ava's flowers located in Chattanooga) that the ad on internet led me to believe. I like using local florists and dealing with them directly. I could reach someone 24 hours, but when I called, it was not an employee of Ava's flower shop, but someone who could not tell me whether or not the arrangement ordered for a funeral service could be delivered by 10:00 am the day of delivery. I left special instructions, but was not contacted stating that the time of delivery needed could be confirmed and this was quite nerve wracking to say the least. When I asked for the number of the floral shop doing the arrangement (in Ooltewah, TN ) I was told the name and number of florists used were not to be given out. The receptionist called for me, but it was evening and the floral shop was closed so I was unable to get an answer. Please change policy of not giving name of florist being used to the customer if asked for, and please address special concerns. If you can't address them, the floral shop making arrangement should be able to. As it turned out, I found the florist and was able to confirm that delivery could be made at time needed. Thank you!
Holly F
Avas Reviews - General
11/04/2016 3:49PM
great service and flowers looked fresh!
Justin T
Avas Reviews - General
07/22/2016 8:48PM
Frances was very nice and professional and expressed a personal concern during this time of grief.
Helen E. S
Avas Reviews - General
04/15/2016 9:25PM
I was very pleased with the order I received and in the timely manor in which it was delivered. I will be using your service again in the near future for any and all events in which I need flowers, plants or other such items delivered. Sincerely, Sheena A. Hargrove
SHEENA H
Avas Reviews - General
01/29/2016 4:20PM
Everything was good.
Elizabeth V
Avas Reviews - General
12/12/2015 5:15PM
The flowers were delivered quickly, it was a last minute order, and they were stunning!
DORE C
Avas Reviews - General
10/23/2015 1:04PM
My exerience with Ava Flowers was positive!
Judith P
Avas Reviews - General
08/11/2015 12:38PM
outstanding order taking , delivery and quality.will use you again
Avram K
Avas Reviews - General
08/03/2015 6:21PM
Good job
SLADJANA P
Avas Reviews - General
07/04/2015 2:40AM
I was unable to attend the services I had these flowers sent to, but my sons did attend. I was told the arrangement was beautiful and just as described to me when I ordered over the phone. "First rate!" "Lovely" was their description. Being unfamiliar with your store and living out of state, I wondered what I would get. Thank you so very much for the lovely arrangement and your professionalism. It is appreciated.
CINDY E

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
67°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 100%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

The person I called to take my order was very knowledgeable and helpful. The recipients told me the arrangement arrived on time and undamaged. They further told me that the arrangement was very beautiful and that someone in the family took it home as a long term remembrance which was my goal in ordering this item.. - Gary S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility