Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Efland

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Efland, NC

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/27/2023 7:45PM
Excellent service. the flower bouquet was lovely, as shown on the website. the balloon bouquet was a perfect, the person picked colorful birthday balloons which I appreciated
Cynthia E W
Avas Reviews - General
03/18/2017 9:18PM
The flowers were beautiful!! Thank you!!
Lorrie M
Avas Reviews - General
02/27/2017 1:14PM
The flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful.
Thomas S
Avas Reviews - General
02/08/2017 7:22AM
The recipient was delighted.
Caryl M
Avas Reviews - General
07/25/2016 11:01PM
Very pleased. Thank you.
Frankie D
Avas Reviews - General
05/15/2016 4:28PM
Nice flowers, delivered on time
Steve P
Avas Reviews - General
03/31/2016 5:19AM
The flowers were very beautiful. She was so happy and that is all I have heard her talk about. Thank you very much.
David T. L
Avas Reviews - General
02/27/2016 4:40PM
It was a good experience as I have NEVER sent flowers out of state...being flowers for Grandma's Birthday...it went well. They weren't able to deliver on Saturday but Monday came and she said they were BEAUTIFUL!!! Thank you, Amy Rech
Amy R
Avas Reviews - General
10/23/2015 9:37PM
On time delivery. Lovely plant. Thank you
Judith H
Avas Reviews - General
06/18/2015 12:43PM
The bouquet and the candy was better than we expected. Our daughter sent us a photo of the delivered gifts and was thrilled. We will definitely be ordering again. Thank you so much for helping us make her Valentine's Day special.
David Z

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
59°F
Clouds: 1%
Humidity: 66%
Wind: 5.7 m/h

What our customers say:

My aunt loved the flowers. They really made her day. I will use Ava's Flowers again!. - Christina K

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility