Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Dunn

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Dunn, NC

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/25/2023 11:32AM
Check out was easy and it was easy to set up an account.
Sandra L
Avas Reviews - General
09/12/2022 9:52AM
Thank you for creating such a beautiful flower arrangement. I was able to see it during the deceased viewing. Her family was much appreciative.
Atana C
Avas Reviews - General
09/03/2022 10:14AM
I sent flowers to a sick relative and she said they were beautiful. Thank you
Juanita G
Avas Reviews - General
01/19/2020 2:46PM
The arrangement was beautiful and delivered as requested. The teddy bear is extremely soft!
Marsha W
Avas Reviews - General
11/20/2018 7:59AM
It was a beautiful arrangement. Beat my expatiations and was delivered in more than enough time! Thank you
Lisa C
Avas Reviews - General
03/12/2018 12:47AM
As always, the flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. Thank you again.
Julie B
Avas Reviews - General
03/30/2017 12:35AM
Nothing. It was wonderful.
Julie B
Avas Reviews - General
01/10/2017 6:32AM
Easy online ordering and beautiful flowers! Appreciated the delivery text notification too.
Marissa H
Avas Reviews - General
01/01/2017 4:29AM
Thank you for a great experience in the end. At first I attempted to order online.However the site did not recognize my zip code . After several tries and some serious frustration I called to place an order. The phone call order was successful and a very pleasant experience .Thank you !
Mary C
Avas Reviews - General
10/17/2016 7:44AM
Thank you for the prompt deliver and lovely flowers. The family enjoyed them.
Atiya S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
64°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 60%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

Basket arrived in good condition and she was thrilled with it. Lifted her spirits greatly!!!. - Janet H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility