Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Denver

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Denver, NC

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/21/2022 12:52PM
Very easy and flowers were delivered in a timely manner. She loved them Thank you!
Rhonda M
Avas Reviews - General
11/25/2021 4:05PM
Excellent service and flowers were beautiful
Diane J
Avas Reviews - General
05/31/2021 10:58AM
Very satisfied
James A
Avas Reviews - General
12/02/2020 8:08PM
The standing flower arrangement was just beautiful. Many thanks to you for expediting it, also .. even on a Sunday. His viewing was that day!
Terry S
Avas Reviews - General
05/25/2020 6:56AM
The flowers were beautiful! The delivery was perfect! It was truly a wonderful experience! I clicked "Excellent"...I am not sure if that was what was submitted. It also wasn't terribly easy to provide public feedback...but, I wanted you to know how great the experience was...so I sent it privately.
Linda A
Avas Reviews - General
03/13/2020 9:29AM
Nothing Everything was great. First time using will use again.
Barbara A K
Avas Reviews - General
12/28/2019 8:58PM
Your flowers were very beautiful. Our daughter and her husband were very surprised and happy with them. We got there the next day and they were just beautiful. Thank you for your service. I will probably use your services again when needed. Sincerely, Meredith Ryan
Meredith R
Avas Reviews - General
12/21/2019 10:27AM
everything was handled very good. After reading my email about order, I noticed there was a correction to be made to last name for delivery. I made correction moments ago and was greatfully taken care of. Very good customer service. Thank You
Meredith R
Avas Reviews - General
03/21/2018 12:28AM
It was my parents 65th anniversary, but my dad had passed a few years ago. My mother adored the flowers...they were exquisite. It is the happiest I have heard her on their anniversary since before he died. Thank you for adding to that happy moment. Heidi
Heidi F
Avas Reviews - General
10/30/2017 2:30PM
Flowers for our co-worker's family member that passed were very pretty and delivered on time. Ava's offers great customer service and quality. Thank you.
Susan S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $64.99

Local Weather

title
66°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 96%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

Very helpful customer service. Prompt reliable service and quality arrangement. - Alan H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility