Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Carthage
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Carthage, NC

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/05/2021 10:24AM
Beautiful plant, and delivered on the same day!
Laura W
Avas Reviews - General
01/14/2020 11:56AM
Nancy was very happy with the flower arrangement Thanks
JOHN L
Avas Reviews - General
01/09/2020 3:32PM
My daughter in law loved the flowers. I am guessing but your company probably gets tons of business from/for military families. No exception in this case. My stepson and his wife are career warriors and he had just recently returned from deployment when her grandfather passed. Thank you for your diligence and detail. Like they said the arrange was beautiful.
Robert M
Avas Reviews - General
07/13/2019 9:28AM
This morning I asked Mrs. Tippett what she thought of the floral presentation. She gave it very favorable marks. I have been disappointed in the past using one of the large florists so this time I went local to her area and was very pleased. Thank you Ruth Kolozy
Ruth K
Avas Reviews - General
02/14/2018 8:29AM
I had a very positive experience ordering the flowers. I regret not remembering the gentleman's name who took my order but he was very upbeat and helpful. Libby was pleased with the flowers but I did not see the arrangement as we are out of state. I would order through Ava's Flowers again.
Katherine L
Avas Reviews - General
04/01/2017 11:04PM
On time delivery. Flowers were beautiful. Will order again in the future.
Ashley E
Avas Reviews - General
03/31/2017 2:49PM
From the information on the internet to my phone call, everything was easy and I felt as if I have personal attention. I would certainly use you again and will recommend you. Thanks for your service.
Eileen H
Avas Reviews - General
03/24/2017 1:58AM
They were delivered on time.
Donna F
Avas Reviews - General
12/14/2016 1:07PM
Excellent service. Will definitely recommend.
John B W
Avas Reviews - General
10/27/2016 9:34AM
Very satisfied, thank you
Deno B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
57°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 58%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

Thanks to Avas flowers. Speedy delivery. My girlfriend loved them. Blooms were larger than most and beautiful.. - David K.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility