Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Boone
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Boone, NC

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/23/2021 9:51AM
Great experience!
Stephanie T
Avas Reviews - General
12/17/2020 10:07AM
The flowers were beautiful and were delivered promptly!
Sharon R
Avas Reviews - General
03/26/2020 5:16AM
He loved them! Thanks for helping to make our Brandon's 2nd birthday special!
Beatrice S
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2020 2:53PM
Flowers were lovely and delivered on time
Janet S
Avas Reviews - General
09/01/2019 11:17PM
A good rated arrangement that was handled well and delivered exceptionally fast.
Georgia P
Avas Reviews - General
05/03/2019 1:42PM
Thanks so much! Everything went very smoothly from the ordering to the delivery! My daughter loved the flowers!
Stephanie S
Avas Reviews - General
03/12/2019 4:59AM
Timely and beautiful, thank you!
Christopher A
Avas Reviews - General
08/30/2018 6:45AM
Thanks and it was really so nice that you had delivered it on time. I can recommend Avas to any one who wants such a service. I am thousand miles away from the US. And the flowers which I arranged through Avas represented me to share the sorrow with the relatives of John Quick. Once again thank you for your service. Tissa from SRILANKA.
P G T
Avas Reviews - General
11/14/2016 8:50AM
Excellent customer service!
Holly M
Avas Reviews - General
10/06/2016 5:20AM
Arrangement looked great. Delivery was at good time. Called customer service once and was taken care of.
Jerod S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Artist's Design: Lovely Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
43°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 87%
Wind: 14 m/h

What our customers say:

Ordering long distance was not complicated, and my daughter was very pleased with the bouquet. Thanks.. - Grace K.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility