Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Asheboro
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Asheboro, NC

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/21/2024 6:20AM
The flowers were beautiful and my mother in law loved them!
Annie C
Avas Reviews - General
04/15/2024 7:07AM
Excellent service! Easy navigation on the website. I really appreciate Avas Flowers for accommodating the recipient. I will be sure order from you all again.
Latoya Dani T
Avas Reviews - General
05/14/2023 12:41PM
The flowers for Matthew's funeral were delivered at exactly the right time. They were absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much.
Carol M
Avas Reviews - General
10/14/2022 1:33AM
Thank you. The multi colored roses were very pretty and the irder was as stated!
Maggie W
Avas Reviews - General
10/21/2021 9:21PM
These flowers were for my mothers 70th birthday. They were perfect. Elegant and simple like her.
Anne Marie B
Avas Reviews - General
08/21/2021 9:10AM
Excellent service. I placed the order around 10:30-11:00 am and my Mom received them a little after 12 pm the same day and the arrangement was beautiful. She was so happy. Thank you!
Danyelle F
Avas Reviews - General
03/01/2021 7:22AM
Great service
Linda G
Avas Reviews - General
02/21/2021 10:27AM
It was TERRIFFC and he LOVED it.
Patricia G
Avas Reviews - General
06/28/2020 1:04AM
Excellent Thank you
Marlene B
Avas Reviews - General
06/28/2020 1:03AM
Excellent experience Thaank you
Marlene B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Recent News

08/17/2014 - Lillie Pear Wood Nursing Scholarship Receipients

   The Board of Trustees of Central United Methodist Church, 300 S. Main Street, has named 3 recipients of the Lillie Pearl Wood Nursing Scholarship. [read more]

08/15/2014 - Sandy Selvy and Rick Mullis were married in an outdoor ceremony on June 12, 2014

Sandy Selvy and Rick Mullis were united in holy matrimony on June 12, 2014, at their home in Albemarle. Pastor John Futterer officiated the 7:30 p.m. intimate outdoor ceremony. [read more]

08/08/2014 - Herzog-Froelich

   Jodi Erin Herzog of Asheboro and Bradley Martin Froelich of Raleigh were united in marriage at Church of the Good Shepherd in Asheboro on Saturday, May 10, 2014. The... [read more]

Local Weather

title
71°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 83%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

I was told that delivery was perfect and the arrangement was beautiful!. - Robert S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility