Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Arden

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Arden, NC

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/11/2021 6:00AM
My wife loved the flowers. Thanks
Jeremy B
Avas Reviews - General
10/25/2021 7:55AM
Appreciated the broad flower selection. The flowers delivered were beautiful and very much on time.
David W
Avas Reviews - General
09/26/2021 6:58AM
Delivered as promised and beautiful. Thanks!
Kimberly S
Avas Reviews - General
05/22/2021 5:47AM
Beautiful and delivered as requested. Well done!
Lynda D
Avas Reviews - General
06/08/2020 6:57PM
Easy to use online shopping. Able to get flowers sent same day with very short notice. Great quality. Recommend!
Amber D
Avas Reviews - General
02/28/2020 4:24PM
I have ordered from you several times and I have never been disappointed with any of my orders and will continue to use you for future orders.
Theresa P
Avas Reviews - General
10/30/2019 2:10PM
Ordering was easy on the site. Flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful! Really made my sisters birthday a happy occasion.
Debi P
Avas Reviews - General
08/25/2019 10:30AM
The lady who took my phone order did an excellent job. The recipient said the plant was beautiful. So.....I’m happy and will remember your florist if I need something in Arden again.
Linda B
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2019 3:11PM
Good service thanks
Clayton G
Avas Reviews - General
03/25/2017 7:01AM
Everything went beautifully! Thanks for the excellent service!
William M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sweetest Surprise Pastel Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
53°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 97%
Wind: 7.94 m/h

What our customers say:

My recipient was very happy with the gift basket. So, that makes me happy, too. - Elizabeth R

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility