Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Woodstock
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Woodstock, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/03/2019 9:53AM
The lady that helped me with my order was very patient and caring, I really appreciated that. Thank you
Ronald G
Avas Reviews - General
03/30/2019 3:26PM
Thank you SO MUCH!! My daughter was VERY happy, and pleased with the beauty Of this basket arrangement of such beautiful, colorful Spring flowers!! JOB VERY WELL DONE!! Jean Coleman
Jean C
Avas Reviews - General
04/09/2017 4:13PM
Excellent customer service and the gift you prepared was amazing! Thank you.
Keith C
Avas Reviews - General
04/01/2017 1:37AM
They did not get the Lily plant that I ordered but did get a beautiful garden plant that they loved.
Nancy J M
Avas Reviews - General
02/03/2017 10:30PM
Everything was fine
Lois H
Avas Reviews - General
10/05/2016 11:38PM
Great customer service, friendly staff!
Kimberly E
Avas Reviews - General
07/02/2016 6:25PM
Very good service. Thank you
Christophe L
Avas Reviews - General
03/23/2016 11:03AM
Super fast delivery n beautiful flowers
Heather P
Avas Reviews - General
02/23/2016 6:11PM
It was a busy weekend, but the flowers were delivered by the time I had asked for. I was very pleased. I did not see them, but my daughter said they were beautiful.
Jean T
Avas Reviews - General
02/10/2016 9:41PM
My girlfriend was extremely excited and the flowers were beautiful
Clay S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Pastel Grace and Wonder
From: $49.99

Local Weather

title
52°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 60%
Wind: 5.23 m/h

What our customers say:

The orchids were lovely and they were delivered at the perfect time. She loved them. Thank you so much!. - Leigh W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility