Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Woodmere
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Woodmere, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/08/2021 7:07PM
Ya'll did a wonderful job. I hear reports from some pretty picky folks that the flowers were very nice. Thank you and have a blessed day!
Carla H
Avas Reviews - General
11/13/2017 10:04AM
Excellent job. Fresh flowers, nice chocolate and stuff animal. Welcomed a new baby to planet Earth.
David B
Avas Reviews - General
04/10/2017 8:50PM
I didn't get to see the arrangement but I was told it was very nice and made my friend happy to receive it. The delivery was exactly like you told me. Good service and good product, thank you! Mike
Michael S
Avas Reviews - General
10/17/2016 2:07PM
The customer service was great!
Kathy K
Avas Reviews - General
07/20/2016 9:13PM
The order went well. The plant was delivered on time and looked very nice. The only problem I had was with the online order. I was asked for a phone number and I put in my home number. At the end of the ordering process it told me that It needed to verify my number by calling me. Since I was ordering from my office I tried to go back in and put in my cell phone number. When I tried it kicked me out. So I went through the process again. After getting home that night, I was surprised to see that there were 2 orders placed. I called your customer service number and the operator was very helpful and canceled the second order for me.
Thomas D
Avas Reviews - General
06/25/2016 3:56AM
My friends loved the plants, and for a couple of days did not know who they were from. I had written the comments but did not include my name as I thought that my name would be automatically be written on the card as the sender. I asked Deloris what she & Drew thought of them and she told me the plants were amazing - in bloom and absolutely beautiful. Rating - A Plus. Turns out Drew is a gardener and so it was very appropriate for them. Greatly encouraged them as they have had some really tough times lately. Thanks for your excellent customer service.
Marie O
Avas Reviews - General
06/07/2016 8:23AM
Thank you for the prompt and accurate service in your delivery of the flowers to our friend, Bob. He was very pleased and called to thank us for thinking of him. He said the flowers were absolutely beautiful. Thank you for making it so easy to get them to him. We will be using your services again, I'm sure...at a later date. Sending floral arrangements provide such a sweet thought and brighten up the room for the recipient! Thank you VERY MUCH!
Irene K
Avas Reviews - General
03/01/2016 11:53PM
Excellent and beautiful!
Lisa D
Avas Reviews - General
01/19/2016 7:38PM
Absolute quality and brilliant service... Definitely will keep using.
Darren S
Avas Reviews - General
12/15/2015 2:58PM
The lady that took my order, was extremely professional and helpful! I will order from you folks again! Thank you. J. G.
Jeannine G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $149.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
39°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 79%
Wind: 11.5 m/h

What our customers say:

You did a wonderful job getting my order to the funeral the day after Thanksgiving. I was worried about ordering online from a florist I had never used before and most importantly having my order get to the funeral in time. The orchid was beautiful and received so many compliments! Thank you so much and I will certainly use your florist again in the future. Thank you for following up on my satisfaction too :). - Jane A

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility