Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Williston Park
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Williston Park, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/07/2023 12:30PM
Looked great, arrived as scheduled and card was exact.
Lucille T
Avas Reviews - General
09/24/2022 6:09AM
The recipient loved the Fall plant. Thank you.
Raymond C
Avas Reviews - General
01/21/2022 8:30PM
I have used Avas Flowers several times now and as always they are right on point, efficient professional and reliable. Thank you
Noreen D
Avas Reviews - General
10/07/2021 12:32PM
Thankyou for the beautiful unique display of flowers. It brought solace to our day.
Marie B
Avas Reviews - General
06/20/2021 2:06PM
i had a great experience my order was processed and delivered very quickly and I was pleased with the arrangement. I would order from your site again as well as recommend to my family and friends
Barbara R
Avas Reviews - General
09/05/2020 12:54PM
Great site, was very happy with the floral Arrangement for my friends father funeral; arrived before the tine stated - very punctual and very happy with everything. Will definitely be using you again. Thank you again
Barbara D
Avas Reviews - General
05/01/2018 8:28AM
You guys are awesome. I forgot to order flowers for a Sat funeral. I ordered that morning at 7:40 AM CST and it was there at the funeral hall by 9:00 AM CST. Thank you so much! Fantastic service. Will use again.
Ami H
Avas Reviews - General
04/20/2017 12:39AM
The flowers were delivered in a timely fashion and the recipients loves them.
Lisa S
Avas Reviews - General
10/12/2016 7:10PM
Great service. Very helpful.
Chris H
Avas Reviews - General
09/15/2016 7:35AM
I placed my order with Valerie who was very polite and efficient. I was very satisfied with the plant that was delivered and will recommend Ava's flowers to my friends and relatives.
Celeste T

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Orchid Planter
From: $64.99

Local Weather

title
39°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 82%
Wind: 11.5 m/h

What our customers say:

on time delivery, everything was accurate. very pleased with the service!!. - marilynn k

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility