Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - White Plains
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - White Plains, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/07/2022 5:15AM
This was my first time ordering here. Everything was perfect. I will definitely order again.
Kujichagulia K
Avas Reviews - General
05/03/2022 12:06PM
Thank you the flowers were beautiful. Arrived on time .website easy to use and you confirmed the order when it was sent.
Monique D
Avas Reviews - General
05/02/2022 10:41AM
Everything was perfect, the flowers , the delivery........
Charles C
Avas Reviews - General
12/20/2021 12:49AM
The flowers were gorgeous and service was so fast!!
Siobhan O
Avas Reviews - General
03/17/2021 10:38PM
Check out was very easy.
Susan M
Avas Reviews - General
02/22/2021 8:36AM
Excellent
Norman S
Avas Reviews - General
12/13/2020 2:20AM
Had a fantastic experience. My friend's mother passed and being able to send a plant instead of flowers was my first thought! Didn't want flowers to die and just remind her all over again the grief she's facing! She loved the plant and her daughter decided to add it to her room, so it has a permanent place in their home. Thanks for making it easy for me to send my best to my grieving friend! Vanjia Thomas
Vanjia T
Avas Reviews - General
07/10/2020 8:38AM
You were perfect!
GAIL E. J
Avas Reviews - General
05/25/2020 7:56PM
My experience with Avas flowers was amazing omg the girl that help me was excellent extremely perfect She help me with everything and even help me with the card over all everything was perfect. Thankyou.
Bianca P
Avas Reviews - General
05/20/2020 9:17AM
Very prompt service and my friend was very happy with the orchid she received. Will recommend to friends.
Elizabeth B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
78°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 61%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you Avas! I was a bit weary at first ordering flowers online - but my sister loved them! It made her birthday all the more special receiving flowers from her sisters whom are oceans apart! Will definitely be using your services again!!. - Sitizainah T

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility