Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Westbury
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Westbury, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/30/2022 5:53AM
Excellent representative while placing order
Phyllis A
Avas Reviews - General
06/18/2022 11:06AM
Gentlemen who took the order was polite & knowledgeable. Your web site had a variety of plants & flowers to choose from.
Theresa B
Avas Reviews - General
08/05/2021 8:07AM
I was very satisfied with the order I placed and delivery process. I was kept informed of the delivery and it was delivered on time .
Robert S
Avas Reviews - General
12/25/2020 12:26AM
Everything was done well.
Keith B
Avas Reviews - General
09/10/2020 11:24AM
Thank you for excellent customer service. Guilio is a master salesman.
Joanne D
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2020 9:18AM
Not only was the quality of the flowers excellent, but I placed the order at 6:30am on Valentine's Day and they were delivered to her at her place of business before 11:00am. And I didn't pay for expedited delivery. Thank you very much and I will most certainly use you again.
Michael A
Avas Reviews - General
05/14/2019 2:02PM
The flowers were very pretty and well received. But the delivery perskn left them at the door without ringing the bell or waiting to see if someone was at home.
Maxine W
Avas Reviews - General
12/10/2018 7:21AM
Flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful.
Lillian R
Avas Reviews - General
11/20/2017 1:19AM
Excellent quality, timely. Delivery, reasonable prices.
Scott E
Avas Reviews - General
03/30/2017 11:04PM
Delivery was fast. But balloons didn't get delivered even though they were paid for.
Alissa K

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Expressions of Love
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
48°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 71%
Wind: 19.57 m/h

What our customers say:

The fresh fruit tray was very nice. The recipients were very happy with the product and service.. - Darlene B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility