Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - West Point
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - West Point, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/27/2024 6:44PM
Thank you very much for the prompt delivery and beautiful plant arrangement. It was perfect for my daughter's birthday! You will be my florist there as she is employed at The Thayer Hotel!
Anna G
Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2023 10:59AM
It is amazing to have a florist local to my SIL that she loves. The bouquet was vibrant and beautiful. Thank you.
Kimberly D
Avas Reviews - General
04/26/2023 11:20PM
Easy to place the order. Arrived afternoon of the promised delivery date. Beautiful arrangement!
Kevin B
Avas Reviews - General
09/17/2020 8:17AM
Very timely and reliable! Flowers were beautiful. Thank you for your service to help make my sister's and her new baby's day!
Kelley S
Avas Reviews - General
10/23/2017 4:49PM
Thanks for the speedy delivery to my grandson who has a broken arm. The flowers, teddy bear and balloon cheered him up
Joyce C
Avas Reviews - General
05/05/2017 3:33PM
You got the flowers delivered within the day, even though order was placed at 1pm. My sister was happy. Good job!
Eve G
Avas Reviews - General
03/28/2017 2:13PM
I ordered the flowers Wednesday night and by 1:00 the next day they were delivered. My friend said they were beautiful. I was impressed by the efficiency.
Jill M
Avas Reviews - General
03/26/2017 10:45AM
Avas Flowers in Wesley Chapel is the best!
Dan M
Avas Reviews - General
11/18/2016 2:04AM
I have not seen that actual bouquet but I assume it is what I ordered. Seems that your vendor needs to be in better touch with you as I received calls with questions about the delivery-and the flowers had already been delivered.
Margaret Z
Avas Reviews - General
10/05/2016 10:39PM
was very satisfied.
Richard P

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
54°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 88%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

very happy. - Angela E

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility