Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - West Point
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - West Point, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/17/2020 8:17AM
Very timely and reliable! Flowers were beautiful. Thank you for your service to help make my sister's and her new baby's day!
Kelley S
Avas Reviews - General
10/23/2017 4:49PM
Thanks for the speedy delivery to my grandson who has a broken arm. The flowers, teddy bear and balloon cheered him up
Joyce C
Avas Reviews - General
05/05/2017 3:33PM
You got the flowers delivered within the day, even though order was placed at 1pm. My sister was happy. Good job!
Eve G
Avas Reviews - General
03/28/2017 2:13PM
I ordered the flowers Wednesday night and by 1:00 the next day they were delivered. My friend said they were beautiful. I was impressed by the efficiency.
Jill M
Avas Reviews - General
03/26/2017 10:45AM
Avas Flowers in Wesley Chapel is the best!
Dan M
Avas Reviews - General
11/18/2016 2:04AM
I have not seen that actual bouquet but I assume it is what I ordered. Seems that your vendor needs to be in better touch with you as I received calls with questions about the delivery-and the flowers had already been delivered.
Margaret Z
Avas Reviews - General
10/05/2016 10:39PM
was very satisfied.
Richard P
Avas Reviews - General
09/27/2016 1:14PM
Everything went well. The standing basket OUT STANDING and stood out from the other flowers. GOOD JOB AVAS. ED BUTLER - CERRITOS, Ca.
Edward B
Avas Reviews - General
09/25/2016 2:06AM
The flowers were beautiful, delivered on time and customer service was awesome!
Gloria A
Avas Reviews - General
05/06/2016 11:44AM
It was received with great delight. Bob Deal
Robert D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
48°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 87%
Wind: 8.52 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for your service and I was pleased with the plant.. - Dwight R

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility