Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - West Babylon
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - West Babylon, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/05/2023 10:04AM
My friend was so pleased with the flowers and delivery. Thank you
Laura R
Avas Reviews - General
10/27/2022 8:40AM
Very helpful. Man was fantastic and kind. He was calm and very professional.
Loren Z
Avas Reviews - General
12/24/2021 8:52AM
Excellent service and the arrangement was very impressive.. Thank you..
Nicholas J D
Avas Reviews - General
01/02/2020 7:28AM
Fast service, beautiful flowers. Excellent service!!
Elizabeth L
Avas Reviews - General
08/15/2019 1:51PM
I ordered the Vase shown on this site. The arrangement sent was different than shown. It was beautiful, however, the Daisies had a special meaning to the recipient. I called Avas. They were so accommodating and the next day delivered a beautiful daisy arrangement. I would definitely use this florist happily again, and would certainly recommend them. Thank you
Kathleen L
Avas Reviews - General
02/25/2019 4:54PM
My husband and I were very please with the plant that was sent to the funeral home. We had a number of people who attended the service, (we could not go) who said it was large, healthy and beautiful. This was very important to us. We will be using you again. Thank you for not disappointing us. We relied on your good judgement and you came through.
JoAnn D
Avas Reviews - General
03/27/2018 12:12AM
The live plant I you delivered to the funeral home was perfect and gorgeous. It was big and full and def worth the money I paid for it. It ended up being placed in a prominent spot. The family must have loved it. I saw it go out the door to one of their cars. They want to keep it as a reminder of their wonderful mom. Thank you for building trust in today’s sight-unseen business trust. Hope all my orders at other businesses turn out this well. Have a great year. Thank you.
Bernice D
Avas Reviews - General
03/23/2018 12:07AM
Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers for my mother. It really brightened up her day, we just lost a beloved family member the day before , my mothers younger sister and my Aunt to a longtime battle with illness. I was so grateful that you were able to deliver them the same day and in horrible weather to boot. With everything going on she didn’t even think about her birthday, but she absolutely loved them and the beautiful vase. Thank you thank you
Elizabeth I
Avas Reviews - General
11/06/2017 7:27AM
I have used your service several times and have always been happy with it.
Marilyn J M
Avas Reviews - General
01/18/2017 8:44AM
FAST, EFFICIENT, EASY and excellent price which were all priorities at this difficult time.
C M S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $149.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
78°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 72%
Wind: 10.36 m/h

What our customers say:

Everything about the ordering experience was great. Our friends said that the arrangement was gorgeous and didn't say anything about snafu's, so I assume that end was good too. Thanks!. - Dana K

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility