Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Washingtonville
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Washingtonville, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/27/2021 12:41AM
Sonya loved the flowers -- a big surprise when they were delivered!
Beth G
Avas Reviews - General
06/24/2020 11:11AM
It was nice and easy placing the order.
Rita C
Avas Reviews - General
02/26/2020 7:04AM
Thank you for delivering on the scheduled day. Flowers were beautiful!
Elaine B
Avas Reviews - General
01/17/2019 8:42AM
I didn`t see the arrangement personally but was told it was lovely. . . . thank you for delivering same day as advertised!
Renate B
Avas Reviews - General
02/04/2017 8:05PM
My sister love the flowers and they were delivered exactly as I asked in a timely manner she sent me a picture and they were beautiful and great service thank you very much! Chuck Lovett
Charles L
Avas Reviews - General
01/26/2017 9:54AM
Great job, thank you.
Nicole C
Avas Reviews - General
01/02/2017 12:18AM
Thank you my order was perfect
Sue Ellen B
Avas Reviews - General
10/28/2016 1:36AM
My sister in law loved the flowers.
Patricia F
Avas Reviews - General
08/01/2016 9:21AM
Great website and service. The only problem encountered was that the the "Know the Zipcode" pop-up showed up every time I clicked on the item I wanted, then made it difficult to add the item to the cart. This happened twice that I entered the information, then added the item to my cart, and it said I could not checkout because my cart was empty. However, after I exited out of the website, then re-opened it, I no longer had this issue.
Chris M
Avas Reviews - General
06/29/2016 9:16AM
Excellent service!!!
Scott M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
80°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 44%
Wind: 11.5 m/h

What our customers say:

My aunt was very happy with the flowers and especially liked the container. Everything went well.. - Linda V.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility