Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Walden
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Walden, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/02/2021 10:42AM
When I called to place an order, the customer service rep that answered the call was so friendly. She helped me with my order and explained everything fully. She made sure the delivery would get there on the day I had called. When the recipients received the dish garden, they texted us a big thank you and said how beautiful it was. Very satisfied with Ava's Flowers.
Patricia P
Avas Reviews - General
12/15/2020 5:43AM
beautiful flowers delivered very fast, we're very happy
Margaret F
Avas Reviews - General
08/25/2019 4:41PM
I as very happy with the flower arrangement . It was easy to do on Line. Service was great.
Darla C
Avas Reviews - General
05/14/2019 9:28AM
Flowers were delivered on the same day ordered in time for Mother’s Day, which I am very thankful for. She loved them. I did appreciate the phone call after they were delivered at the door (no one was home at the time), the driver was a bit difficult to understand, but I did get the general idea of the message. Would recommend to others looking for delivery.
Kylene D
Avas Reviews - General
09/12/2017 8:28AM
Great experience!
Victoria S
Avas Reviews - General
03/28/2017 3:32AM
Even though I had to change the location of my order at the last minute, your service was stellar.The recipient of the flowers was thrilled.She sent me a photo of the floral arrangement. It was spectacular. Thank you so much. Jim
Jim H
Avas Reviews - General
03/22/2017 7:56AM
Avas Flowers put together such a sweet basket of flowers for my mother! It arrived 2 hours after I submitted my online order! SO perfect and easy thank you so much!
Sarah J
Avas Reviews - General
03/17/2017 2:31PM
The discounted prices were fantastic! Free delivery and a coupon for 10% off made for a great price paid for the flowers. We usually have to pay super high prices for out of town deliveries. Thanks!!
Donna C
Avas Reviews - General
01/06/2017 1:23PM
Great service! My recipients were very pleased with the beautiful arrangement, which was timely delivered. Thank you!!
Susan A
Avas Reviews - General
10/11/2016 5:07PM
I enjoyed my experience shopping for flowers on your website. I also appreciated receiving an email summarizing my order, but more importantly the email that told me when you delivered the flowers . Great job, I will remember you for future needs.
Dianne W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
44°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 64%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for helping me to place the order. It was important to share in this way with our family since we were not able to attend.. - Christy Z.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility