Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Waccabuc
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Waccabuc, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/05/2020 8:04AM
Came in ceramic not basket which was fine. Timely delivery. Beautiful plant choices
Cynthia A
Avas Reviews - General
01/27/2017 11:14PM
I had a good experience while I was on the phone placing my order. He was very helpful and worked with me while I decided which flowers were to be sent. I was very happy that the flowers arrived as scheduled and they made our friend very happy. She said it was such a lovely surprise! However, I was surprised and disappointed by the hidden floral arrangement fee.
Lori K
Avas Reviews - General
01/05/2017 6:00PM
Recipient loved the beautiful fresh flowers. Easy to order. Delivered early in the day as requested. Would purchase from Avas Flowers again!
Lori R
Avas Reviews - General
08/19/2016 9:59AM
thank you !
Joseph C
Avas Reviews - General
05/26/2016 7:53PM
Nothing, keep up the good work! Thanks
Gertrude A
Avas Reviews - General
04/01/2016 10:56AM
My order arrived per my request. The plant looked beautiful and in full bloom, although I thought it was a bit smaller than I expected. Great service from Ava's. Will definitely use Ava's again and will recommend to my friends!
Anna P
Avas Reviews - General
03/21/2016 3:43AM
Everyone was very helpful
Candice B
Avas Reviews - General
02/21/2016 9:40AM
This like the postal service delivery was made despite weather conditions.
Richard W
Avas Reviews - General
12/02/2015 10:16AM
Ordering easy; customer service efficient and pleasant. Thank you!
Jannette D
Avas Reviews - General
10/24/2015 6:14AM
The flowers arrived before the scheduled time and were very fresh and pretty. 6 days later they are still beautiful and some are continuing to open and keep the arrangement beautiful.
Edward M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Merry Bliss Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
34°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 60%
Wind: 10.36 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you. Flowers were received and were beautiful.. - Nikki N

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility