Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Valhalla
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Valhalla, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/20/2019 12:59PM
Thank You. I was extremely satisfied with the sympathy floral arrangement. It was beautiful and everyone loved it. Excellent service. I would recommend.
Maria Schrank
Avas Reviews - General
10/13/2017 2:36PM
Beautiful flowers, excellent service and right on time with delievery!!!
Amanda Z
Avas Reviews - General
05/01/2017 10:38PM
Delivery was prompt. Flowers as described. I would recommend
Kimberly P
Avas Reviews - General
03/30/2017 8:51AM
Good job
Jack H
Avas Reviews - General
03/14/2017 11:15AM
Ava's Flowers was great! My mother-in-law was thrilled with the beautiful arrangement. It was delivered timely on the day requested. Thank you for helping make her 90th birthday special. I definitely recommend Ava's Flowers.
DeAnna O
Avas Reviews - General
02/10/2017 5:02PM
Very easy to work with! Great service!
Bryn B
Avas Reviews - General
12/06/2016 5:29AM
You guys crushed it!! My mom was having a rough week at work and you sure picked up her spirits! I honestly have never been so happy with a flower order on-line (I live in Seattle now) usually they are not as good as the photographs, but this time they out-did themselves. All the ladies in the office were blown away, absolutely beautiful and I can't tell you how much I appreciate the care and attention. Will def use again. Thanks!! -Dave
David B. R
Avas Reviews - General
10/31/2016 8:56AM
Very happy with the customer service I received and the opportunity to tweek my order on line. Because the flowers were sent to a nurses station, I did not hear how they were, but know they were probably beautiful and appreciated. Thank you for the opportunity to use you and when needed, will definitely use you again. Thank you, Barbara Carlson
Barbara C
Avas Reviews - General
07/25/2016 11:32AM
I was pleased with the order overall, however I had ordered the Birthday Flower Bouquet in the premium size, which came in a tall vase. What my niece received looked more like the Birthday Bouquet in a short, square vase. There was an $8 difference between the two bouquets for the premium size, and I had liked the flower colors in the one that I had ordered. I ordered two balloons, and the picture she sent me only had one.
Kathleen M
Avas Reviews - General
07/13/2016 6:17AM
Did my order on my cell phone and it was all very easy, even on there. Order was delivered on time, and the recipient was very pleased.
Carl J

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $119.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
40°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 67%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

My aunt was delighted with her "beautiful" flowers........J. - Jeannette D

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility