Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Valatie

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Valatie, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/31/2023 11:45AM
Maggie was wonderful! She was kind, helpful, knowledgeable...she made my experience, at a difficult time, much easier.
Alice F
Avas Reviews - General
10/09/2023 5:17PM
We heard that the prayer plant flowers beautiful. It was a pleasant experience and thank you for such a good job.
Richard C
Avas Reviews - General
07/08/2023 10:25PM
Very easy to work eith5
Bryan H
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2021 2:58PM
The flowers were ordered and delivered on the date requested. These were mothers day flowers and important to be delivered on time. From the reaction I got from my mother, the flowers exceeded expectations.
Chris K
Avas Reviews - General
02/12/2021 9:57AM
The delivery person called when she was at the property, so i was able to text my cousins when the flowers were outside. The delivery was prompt, the flowers were stunning. Very happy.
Emma S
Avas Reviews - General
08/01/2020 9:37AM
The flowers were beautiful and arrived just hours after ordering. Thanks!
Mary R
Avas Reviews - General
02/03/2020 7:00AM
My sister loved the flowers
Jeanette B
Avas Reviews - General
11/08/2017 8:07AM
We placed the order around noon on 11/6 and the arrangement was delivered at 3:00 that afternoon. We were very impressed with the quickness and also with the arrangement. It was beautiful. Just what we were expecting. Thank you for your quick and beautiful service.
Joanne C. D
Avas Reviews - General
03/22/2017 2:42PM
I have used Ava's with good results before...this was fine except I was told that it would be same day delivery and I had to keep checking on it..it was delivered the next day..I don't know why? That was the only concern I had with this delivery..otherwise staff was very helpful in tracking this fruit basket..
Danielle L
Avas Reviews - General
01/09/2017 10:54AM
Always very pleased with your arrangements and delivery service. I love how your flowers are always so fresh and the recipient's are always so pleased !!!
Linda R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Easter Lily Gift Plant - Farm Fresh
From: $0.00 $39.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
50°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 65%
Wind: 1.01 m/h

What our customers say:

Update about delivery was given, so I think the service levels and customer care are of a high standard already - can't offer any message about doing better!!. - C Mulholland

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility