Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Uniondale
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Uniondale, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/15/2023 9:34AM
Very lovely arrangement. Delivery was on time.
Natasha G
Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2022 1:27PM
Great Job! Ma was happy!
Lear R
Avas Reviews - General
10/25/2021 1:05AM
Beautiful arrangement and excellent service!
Alexander F
Avas Reviews - General
10/04/2021 3:55PM
My. Aunt was very pleased with the Flowers. . Thank you
Gwen H
Avas Reviews - General
08/24/2020 12:06AM
Excellent service and beautiful flowers
Galo I
Avas Reviews - General
06/21/2020 6:19PM
Excellent service, product quality and delivery
Dennis P
Avas Reviews - General
01/26/2017 9:50AM
The flowers were beautiful and true to the picture, however purchasing the deluxe size I was surprised when I saw how smail the arrangement was. Maybe I should have looked into that better. I felt it was small for the $66, which was a discounted price of 45%. If I had paid full price I would have been upset. It was beautiful just much smaller than anticipated.
Lynne B
Avas Reviews - General
01/09/2017 9:49PM
Flowers were beautiful, only thing Mom wasn't home and the neighbors dogs pulled them down and tore the package, she made it home shortly there after from a funeral and like her surptise
Catherine L
Avas Reviews - General
10/06/2016 10:12AM
The service was good, but we felt the amount of actual flowers in the bouquet was lacking, compared to the one pictured online. I am in Ca. and did not see the bouquet in person, only on my E-mail as someone took a picture of it and sent it to me. Our daughter, Sr. Carolyn, truly loved it and that is all that really matters. Thank you for asking, I am Mrs. Joyce Enders.
Joyce E
Avas Reviews - General
08/22/2016 3:36PM
Flowers and sympathy card arrived on time, and were well received by grieving family. Thank you very much.
Emil R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dozen Assorted Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
40°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 82%
Wind: 11.5 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for the prompt delivery of the flowers for our daughter's birthday. She sent us a photo and they were beautiful. She was happy and so were we.. - Suzanne M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility