Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Swan Lake
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Swan Lake, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2024 1:43PM
Easy to use website and fast, fast, fast delivery! She loved the beautiful flowers. Thank you!
Erica F
Avas Reviews - General
04/07/2017 10:30PM
Plant was delivered on time with a very short window.
Diana T
Avas Reviews - General
03/22/2017 6:47PM
My aunt received the flowers and was very pleased with them Thank you.
Linda P
Avas Reviews - General
03/04/2017 10:11AM
Very nice assistance from Nicole. The family called us on Valentine's Day evening and they were so touched by the "absolutely beautiful" arrangement. Thank you so much, Eileen Swoboda
Eileen S
Avas Reviews - General
11/01/2016 3:25PM
I was really pleased with the service and flower,thank you so much!
Joe G
Avas Reviews - General
04/01/2016 5:04AM
Beautiful flowers brightened up her hospital room. Flowers arrived on time as ordered.
Renee G
Avas Reviews - General
01/16/2016 2:14AM
The flowers that I've ordered several times through you have all been beautiful as described by the recipient. Thank you.
Rosemary R
Avas Reviews - General
09/28/2015 9:56AM
I did not get to see the flowers myself but was told that they were beautiful. Thank you. Linda Reynolds
Linda R
Avas Reviews - General
08/07/2015 7:53AM
Your website is wonderful, easy to scroll through and make selection. Delivery was prompt and the arrangement was fresh and beautiful. Thank you!! Sarah Mayberry
Sarah M
Avas Reviews - General
06/14/2015 7:32PM
The flowers were delivered at the right place. They were beautiful and I am satisfied. Thanks!!
Jimmy H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
70°F
Clouds: 33%
Humidity: 50%
Wind: 18.68 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers were incredibly beautiful! The arrangement was very nice. There were a lot of comments on the beauty and color of the flowers. Thank you again. I am a very satisfied customer.. - Rebecca P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility