Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Swan Lake
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Swan Lake, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/07/2017 10:30PM
Plant was delivered on time with a very short window.
Diana T
Avas Reviews - General
03/22/2017 6:47PM
My aunt received the flowers and was very pleased with them Thank you.
Linda P
Avas Reviews - General
03/04/2017 10:11AM
Very nice assistance from Nicole. The family called us on Valentine's Day evening and they were so touched by the "absolutely beautiful" arrangement. Thank you so much, Eileen Swoboda
Eileen S
Avas Reviews - General
11/01/2016 3:25PM
I was really pleased with the service and flower,thank you so much!
Joe G
Avas Reviews - General
04/01/2016 5:04AM
Beautiful flowers brightened up her hospital room. Flowers arrived on time as ordered.
Renee G
Avas Reviews - General
01/16/2016 2:14AM
The flowers that I've ordered several times through you have all been beautiful as described by the recipient. Thank you.
Rosemary R
Avas Reviews - General
09/28/2015 9:56AM
I did not get to see the flowers myself but was told that they were beautiful. Thank you. Linda Reynolds
Linda R
Avas Reviews - General
08/07/2015 7:53AM
Your website is wonderful, easy to scroll through and make selection. Delivery was prompt and the arrangement was fresh and beautiful. Thank you!! Sarah Mayberry
Sarah M
Avas Reviews - General
06/14/2015 7:32PM
The flowers were delivered at the right place. They were beautiful and I am satisfied. Thanks!!
Jimmy H
Avas Reviews - General
06/24/2014 1:28PM
flowers were beautiful and as pictured on your website. thank you!
Lori S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
6°F
Clouds: 33%
Humidity: 92%
Wind: 3.98 m/h

What our customers say:

The recipient called the moment the flowers arrived to say how happy they were to receive such a beautiful and thoughtful bouquet. Thank you!. - John Z

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility